Professional Training

Convert to your currency:
Process Oriented Bodywork Webinar
Online
February 22 - March 29, 2021
Tuition Full Payment:
0.00

Polarity Therapy describes three approaches to bodywork and therapeutic process:  spatially oriented bodywork (for example, elemental triads expressing in three poles of the energy system), energy tracing, and process oriented bodywork.  This seminar focuses on the latter, and unfolds the large appendix in the Standards for Practice that is dedicated to this process.  You will learn more than you ever imagined in this integrative view of Polarity Therapy bodywork!

Study with Roger Gilchrist, MA, RPE with more than 30 years experience teaching Polarity Therapy.  Wellness Institute is one of the original approved trainings of the American Polarity Therapy Association.

This is a six week long Webinar on sequential Mondays at 4:00 pm Eastern; 1:00 pm Pacific in the USA, 8:00 am in Sydney, Australia, and 10:00 pm in the Czech Republic. 

Registration in any location is $240 USD, with a % of the proceeds benefitting the Polarity Therapy Association.  Please note that the webinar fee is processed by APTA www.polaritytherapy.org rather than on this website.

Five day long class in the fresh air of Crestone, Colorado on Process Oriented Bodywork is scheduled for August 2021.

 

Multi-currencies display

DON'T MISS OUT


Sign up for our email newsletters and be the first to know about Wellness Institute updates all year long!